Staff

Pastor Siri Strommen

Contact her at Atonement (952)881-9244, extension 11, or you can email Pastor.Siri.Strommen@atonement-bloomington.org

 

Rich Chronis

Director of Faith Formation and Outreach

Contact him at Atonement (952)881-9244, extension 12, 

or you can email Rich.Chronis@atonement-bloomington.org

nate-2016

Nate Hance

Music Director

He can be reached at Atonement (952)881-9244, extension 13, or you can email Nate.Hance@atonement-bloomington.org

 

barbara-2016

Barbara Kan

Office Administrator

Call her at Atonement (952)881-9244, extension 10, or email Barbara.Kan@atonement-bloomington.org

 

gary-2016

Gary Fosland

Custodian

He can be reached at Atonement (952)881-9244 or you can email Gary.Fosland@atonement-bloomington.org

 

heather-hecht

Heather Hecht

Visual Worship Aide Technician

Please email Heather.Hecht@atonement-bloomington.org to contact her